Kundtjänst

BetalningFAQIntegritetspolicyKontakta OssKöpvillkorLeveransReturService & Garanti

Kontakta Oss

Kundservice+46 31 92 36 50info@guidelineflyfish.com
Godsadress lagerFabriksstråket 11 433 76 JONSEREDSWEDEN
PostadressWilliam Gibsons väg 1A433 76 JONSERED
SWEDEN
BesöksadressFabriksstråket 9433 76 JONSEREDSWEDEN

Andreas Möller Nygårds

Innesäljare

andreas.moller@guidelineflyfish.com

Tlf: +46 70 947 37 54



Brian Størup

Säljare – Danmark, södra Sverige & Benelux

bs@futurefly.dk

Tlf: +45 314 91 662



Børge Iversen

Säljare – Södra Norge

borge.iversen@guideline.no

Tlf: +47 959 68 666



Chris Rownes

Säljare – Centrala & Södra Europa


christopher.rownes@guidelineflyfish.com

Tlf: +41 793 58 8391



Fabrice Bergues

Säljare – Frankrike

fabrice.bergues@guidelineflyfish.com

Tlf: +33 68 460 93 15



Fredrik Ljunggren

Säljchef

fredrik.ljunggren@guideline.no

Tlf: + 47 41 22 07 16



Håkan Norling

Säljare – Centrala & Norra Sverige & Finland


hakan@guidelineflyfish.com

Tlf: +46 706 85 00 18

Jan Erik Granbo

Säljare – Centrala & Norra Norge


jan.erik.granbo@guideline.no

Tlf: +47 930 00 331


Jim Curry

Säljare – UK & Irland


jim@guidelineflyfish.com

Tlf: +44 7973 29 1367

Lars Kristian H. Prøis

Innesäljare – Norge


lars.prois@guideline.no

Tlf: +47 977 98 908

Agne Sjöberg

Service & Kvalitet


agne.sjoberg@guidelineflyfish.com

Tlf: +46 31 303 78 72

Jan Anders Lundhag

Produktchef – Klädsel



jan.lundhag@guidelineflyfish.com

Tlf: + 46 70 524 35 62

Leif Stävmo

Produktchef – Hårdvara


leif.stavmo@guidelineflyfish.com

Tlf: +46 70 529 00 17

Tellis Katsogiannos

Produktutvecklare – Hårdvara


tellis.katsogiannos@guidelineflyfish.com

Tlf: +46 79 58 58 687

Alvaro G. Santillán

Content & Sociala Medier


alvaro@focusonthefly.com

Tlf: +34636524061

Espen Myhre

Marketing & Inköpschef




espen@guideline.no

Tlf: +47 913 14 331

Henrik Larsson

Content Koordinator & Web


henrik@guidelineflyfish.com

Tlf: +46 31 303 78 15

Richard Fröjdendahl

Design & Web


richard.frojdendahl@guidelineflyfish.com

Tlf: +46 726 01 18 01

Rune André Stokkebekk

Inköp, Administration & Web


runeas@guideline.no

+47 920 487 46

Alexandra Andersson

Lager & Logistik

Alexandra Andersson

Lager & Logistik



Daniel Hellgren

Lager & Logistik


daniel.hellgren@guidelineflyfish.com

Tlf: +46 31 303 78 14

Fredrik Andersson

Lager & Logistik

Fredrik Andersson

Lager & Logistik



Helene Nilsson

Ekonomi


helene.nilsson@guidelineflyfish.com

Tlf: +46 31 303 78 77

Tlf: +46 709 47 35 06


Leona Bergevald

Ekonomi / Fakturor


leona.bergevald@guidelineflyfish.com

Tlf: +46 709 47 35 06



Mathias Gårdlund

Supply Chain Manager


mathias.gardlund@guidelineflyfish.com

Tlf: + 46 702 05 09 29

Thomas Carlsson

CEO / CFO

thomas.carlsson@guidelineflyfish.com

Tlf: +46 73 413 30 72


Max Kantor

Country Manager – USA

max.kantor@guidelineflyfish.com

+1(203)246 - 2963

Since 1993, knowledge and passion have been reflected in each of our products. We are dedicated to meet the high expectations of the modern fly angler with lesser impact on nature, while giving rise to everlasting moments by the water.

Because, at the end of the day, It’s all about the experience.