The Guideline Team

Sales

  

Andreas Johansson

Sales Southern Sweden
andreas@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: +46 70 590 98 36

 

 

Andreas Möller Nygårds

Inhouse Sales
andreas.moller@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: +46 70 947 37 54

 

 

Ann Kristin Gundersen

Customer Service
annkristin.gundersen@guideline.no
Tlf: +47 930 71 185

 

 

Brian Størup

Sales Denmark
brian.storup@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: +45 314 91 662

 

Børge Iversen

Sales Southern Norway
borge.iversen@guideline.no
Tlf: +47 959 68 666

 

Chris Rownes

Sales Central & Southern Europe
christopher.rownes@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: +41 793 58 8391

 

 

Håkan Norling

Sales Central & Northern Sweden & Finland
hakan@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: +46 706 85 00 18

 

 

Jan Erik Granbo

Sales Central & Northern Norway
jan.erik.granbo@guideline.no
Tlf: +47 930 00 331

 

 

Jim Curry

Sales UK & Ireland
jim@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: +44 7973 29 1367

 

 

Stein Torvaldsen

Sales Manager
stein.thorvaldsen@guideline.no
Tlf: +47 917 15 990

 

 

Administration

  

Espen Myhre

Marketing & Purchase Manager
espen@guideline.no
Tlf: +47 913 14 331

 

 

Henrik Larsson

Communication & Web
henrik@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: +46 31 303 78 15

 

Jan Anders Lundhag

Product Manager Clothing
jan.lundhag@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: + 46 70 524 35 62

 

 

Leif Stävmo

Product Manager Hardware
leif.stavmo@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: +46 70 529 00 17

 

Peter Lundberg

Service & Quality Manager
peter.lundberg@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: +46 31 303 78 75

 

Rune André Stokkebekk

Purchase, administration & web
runeas@guideline.no
+47 920 487 46

 

 

Thomas Carlsson

Managing Director
thomas.carlsson@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: +46 73 413 30 72

 

 

  

Economy & Logistics

  

Alexandra Andersson

Warehouse & Logistics

 

 

 

Daniel Hellgren

Warehouse & Logistics
daniel.hellgren@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: +46 31 303 78 14

 

 

Helene Nilsson

Economy
helene.nilsson@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: +46 31 303 78 77

 

 

Oskar Lindvall

Logistics Manager
oskar.lindvall@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: +46 31 303 78 78

 

 

Sofia Svensson

Economy
sofia.svensson@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: +46 31 303 78 76

 

 

The product is in stock.
The product is ordered from the supplier and the delivery date is confirtmed.
The product is ordered from the supplier, but the delivery date is not confirmed.
The product has to be ordered from the supplier
This product is located on the remote storage.
The product is ordered from the supplier, but the delivery date is not confirmed.
The goods ordered from our supplier's stock.
Unverified - Please contact customer service for more information.