The Guideline Team

Sales

  

Andreas Johansson

Sales Southern Sweden
andreas@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: +46 70 590 98 36

 

 

Andreas Möller Nygårds

Inhouse Sales
andreas.moller@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: +46 70 947 37 54

 

 

Ann Kristin Gundersen

Customer Service
annkristin.gundersen@guideline.no
Tlf: +47 930 71 185

 

 

Brian Størup

Sales Denmark & Northern EU
bs@futurefly.dk
Tlf: +45 314 91 662

 

Børge Iversen

Sales Southern Norway
borge.iversen@guideline.no
Tlf: +47 959 68 666

 

Chris Rownes

Sales Central & Southern Europe
christopher.rownes@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: +41 793 58 8391

 

 

Fabrice Bergues

Sales France
fabrice.bergues@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: +33 68 460 93 15

 

 

Fredrik Ljunggren

Sales Director
fredrik.ljunggren@guideline.no
Tlf: + 47 41 22 07 16

 

 

Håkan Norling

Sales Central & Northern Sweden & Finland
hakan@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: +46 706 85 00 18

 

 

Jan Erik Granbo

Sales Central & Northern Norway
jan.erik.granbo@guideline.no
Tlf: +47 930 00 331

 

 

Jim Curry

Sales UK & Ireland
jim@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: +44 7973 29 1367

 

 

Stein Torvaldsen

Business development & Key Account Manager
stein.thorvaldsen@guideline.no
Tlf: +47 917 15 990

 

 

Administration

  

Espen Myhre

Marketing & Purchase Manager
espen@guideline.no
Tlf: +47 913 14 331

 

 

Henrik Larsson

Communication & Web
henrik@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: +46 31 303 78 15

 

Jan Anders Lundhag

Product Manager Clothing
jan.lundhag@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: + 46 70 524 35 62

 

 

Leif Stävmo

Product Manager Hardware
leif.stavmo@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: +46 70 529 00 17

 

Peter Lundberg

Service & Quality Manager
peter.lundberg@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: +46 31 303 78 75

 

Richard Fröjdendahl

Design & web
richard.frojdendahl@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: +46 726 01 18 01

 

 

Rune André Stokkebekk

Purchase, administration & web
runeas@guideline.no
+47 920 487 46

 

 

Thomas Carlsson

Managing Director
thomas.carlsson@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: +46 73 413 30 72

 

 

Economy & Logistics

  

Alexandra Andersson

Warehouse & Logistics

 

 

 

Daniel Hellgren

Warehouse & Logistics
daniel.hellgren@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: +46 31 303 78 14

 

 

Helene Nilsson

Economy
helene.nilsson@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: +46 31 303 78 77

 

 

Sofia Bornetjärn

Ekonomi
sofia.bornetjarn@guidelineflyfish.com
Tlf: +46 31 303 78 76